Favorite Family Sessions of 2016

Wow, can you believe how fast 2016 came and went!

Last year was filled with some incredible sessions, but a few of my favorites were some big, loving families! And lets face it, I am a sucker for any family who just genuinely loves to be around each other and cannot stop laughing when they are together.

Each of these families in the gallery below hold a special place in my heart. Whether I have known them for 15 years or 5 minutes the bond was immediately formed, and from the moment they got in front of the camera I felt like nothing but family!

One of the things I often hear when I have large family sessions is that they haven’t had family pictures done since their kids were much younger. Being a photographer I find it so important to freeze those special moments whenever possible, so I definitely had some catching up to do in the memory department for these families.

So take a peak at these sweet families featured, and be on the lookout for some new families in the coming year!

 

Leave a Reply

