Meet the Sperbers…

One of the many things I have always loved about photography is that it has opened up so many doors to new friendships for me!

I get the chance to not only capture a special moment in someones life, but I also get to create a bond and a trust where my clients feel comfortable and we can all laugh like we didn’t just meet 10 minutes prior.

With this family session, I got to have way more fun than anticipated!

We started the day by doing a quick family shoot, with every intention of sneaking in a Grad Session for their oldest daughter as well. Lets face it, I am a sucker for families and all of the bonds that are shared. So, we spent most of the morning walking around DC Ranch finding some really fun spots (not without tons of entertainment from the whole family though).

I love the bond this family shares, it is so warm and caring! You can tell the girls adore and respect their parents, and it was incredibly sweet listening to the father share how long him and his bride have been together for.

Lets not forgot how gorgeous their senior is! Seriously, I wish I was as confident and beautiful as that girl at 17!

Again I am reminded of how lucky I am to have such great clients! Check this adorable family out…

 

Leave a Reply

