Meet My Talented Friend Brooke, The Seasonal Junkie

I am always extremely curious when I get inquiries from small business owners about pictures of their professions. Cooking and Baking is definitely not one of my strengths, but this girl made it look so easy and effortless.

From the moment Brooke reached out, I knew we were going to have some serious fun!

So here’s a little background on the adorable girl featured today! Brooke is a Culinary Arts Graduate with a degree in Nutrition as well. She loves to cook and create healthy meals that are not only good for you, but the dishes are beautiful!

Her attention to detail when even just making a Kale Salad was something so fun to watch! She also shared with me the key to how she knows she’s made a great dish, every cupboard will be opened by the end of it!

Not only is she very talented, but is as sweet as she is personable and she made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in!

Check out some of these fun photos from her session, and I highly recommend you reach out to this girl for your culinary needs!

Here is the link to her blog..

http://www.theseasonaljunkie.com/

Leave a comment